Skip to main content

Investment Team

Meet our team

Saving and investing gives you the opportunity to build wealth and enables you to finance things like retirement, education, and recreation.

Our experienced team will work with you to understand your unique financial needs and goals so that they can develop a personalized strategy and investment portfolio for you.

 

Amy Williams, PFP

Investment Specialist
Kawartha Credit Union/ Credential Asset Management Inc.

Peterborough 

705-743-9966 ext. 7501

amy.williams@kawarthacu.com

Beth Dowell

FINANCIAL PLANNER
Brockville, Cornwall

Kawartha Credit Union/Credential Asset Management Inc.   

705-743-9966 ext. 7393

bdowell@kawarthacu.com

Hussain Yousafzai, PFP

FINANCIAL PLANNER/MUTUAL FUND REPRESENTATIVE
Kawartha Credit Union/Credential Asset Management Inc.

Cobourg, Napanee, Trenton, Lindsay, Little Britain and Kinmount

705-743-9966 ext. 7382

hyousafzai@kawarthacu.com

James Salisko, CFP

INVESTMENT SPECIALIST/MUTUAL FUNDS INVESTMENT SPECIALIST
Kawartha Credit Union/Credential Asset Management Inc.

Peterborough

705-743-9966 ext. 1704

jsalisko@kawarthacu.com

Luc Burnham

Investment Specialist
Peterborough

Kawartha Credit Union

705-743-9966

lburnham@kawarthacu.com

Mary Liu, CFP

Financial Planner
Kawartha Credit Union/Credential Securities

Bracebridge, Burk's Falls, Huntsville, Parry Sound, South River

705-743-9966 ext. 7442

mliu@kawarthacu.com

IIROC AdvisorReport

Mike Sullivan, Hons. BBA

Investment Specialist/Mutual Funds Specialist
Kawartha Credit Union/Credential Asset Management Inc.

Peterborough

705-743-1402

msullivan@kawarthacu.com

Patrick Senior

Investment Specialist
Kawartha Credit Union

Huntsville

705-789-7378 ext.2100

psenior@kawarthacu.com

Ricaldo Ward, CFP candidate

Investment Specialist/Mutual Funds Investment Specialist
Peterborough

Kawartha Credit Union/Credential Asset Management Inc.

705-743-3643 ext. 2270

rward@kawarthacu.com

Rick Watson, CIM

Investment Specialist/Mutual Funds Investment Specialist
Kawartha Credit Union/Credential Asset Management Inc.

Peterborough, Keene

705-743-9966 ext. 2212

rwatson@kawarthacu.com

Ryan Dales, CFP

Financial Planner/Mutual Funds Representative
Kawartha Credit Union/Credential Asset Management Inc.

Kingston

613-389-7721

rdales@kawarthacu.com

Samuel Foster, CIM, CFP candidate

Investment Specialist/Mutual FundS Representative
Kawartha Credit Union/Credential Asset Management Inc.

Kingston

613-546-4209 ext.2707

sfoster@kawarthacu.com

Sarah Holmes

Investment Representative
Kawartha Credit Union/Credential Asset Management Inc.

Brockville

613-342-6365

sholmes@kawarthacu.com
Mutual funds and other securities are offered through Credential Securities, a division of CredentialQtrade Securities Inc. Credential Securities is a registered mark owned by Aviso Wealth Inc. Mutual funds and related financial planning services are offered through Credential Asset Management Inc. Financial Planning services are available only from advisors who hold financial planning accreditation from applicable regulatory authorities.
 

Get the financial advice you need.

Tell us a little about yourself and we will get you connected with one of our experience professionals.  

Select Image
 
Contact Us: 1-855-670-0510
Copyright © 2023. All rights reserved.